

AGENDA

SPECIAL BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING Thursday, August 8, 2019 – 1:30pm Las Campanas Ocotillo Room

<u>Directors</u>: Charles Sieck (President), Lynne Chalmers (Vice President), Sandra Thornton (Secretary), Carol Crothers (Treasurer), Donna Coon (Assistant Secretary), Tom Sadowski (Assistant Treasurer), Suzan Curtin, Christine Gallegos, Denise Nichols, Gail Vanderhoof, Don Weaver, Mike Zelenak, Kent Blumenthal (non-voting)

	Agenda Topic	Director	Exhibit	Action
1.	Call to Order / Quorum	Sieck		
2.	Adopt Agenda	Sieck	х	Х
5.	New Business A. BAJA Sporting Club Pickleball Proposal B. Proposed Amendment to Solar Services Agreement	Coon Blumenthal		x x
6.	Member Comments			
7.	Executive Session (if necessary)			
8.	Adjournment			Х